20 Apr 2016

The club is run by a committee of volunteers, elected by our members each year at the Annual General Meeting held in September.

Details of the each Committee member's roles & responsbility can be viewed here

The Committee are as follows:

Paul Down
Founder & Club President

Debbie Aldous
Club Secretary 

Tom Peters
Membership Secretary

Sandy Holford

Clothing Secretary

Pat Mahon

Steve Hellaby
Competition Secretary

Matt Eager
Social Secretary

Julian Keely
Ride Leader Administrator

Si Trickett
Mountain Bike Secretary


  1. Update about the mobile phone app and membership function on the website.
  2. Party in the Park 
  3. Pedalo et Gateaux's Respectable Third Place Victory